I have a user that has left the company. The user has editor rights to folders. There are some folders that see is co-owner. If I disable her account, the shared folders are no longer visible to others users. How can I remove access but keep the files shared with others
Question
Remove a user but keep their shared folders
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
