We were prompted with the message about an existing email already associated with a free \ individual account and the invite to join as a managed user. If invitation is sent and the user accepts, will this action both covert the account from free to the enterprise and at the same time move their existing files & folders to the new enterprise account so the user does not lose any content as a result of the upgrade? Please advise. Thanks.
Question
Invite Existing Free Box User to Enterprise Box and the Invite Message
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
