I believe Co-Owners of a folder always receive alerts about deletes on a folder regardless of the notification settings, correct?
Is it possible to disable this for a particular folder? Is it possible to delete this for all folders, without disabling all email notifications for all collaborators in the Enterprise Settings?
Question
Co-Owner Notifications
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
