I previously had box sync/drive. I removed it and deleted the folders from box off of my desktop. I would now like to sync with my Box account again, but when I try to do so, it starts deleting the folders and files out of box that I have deleted on my desktop. Is there a way for me to use sync again without it trying to turn my Box account into only what is on my device?
Question
Box Sync Deleting Folders
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
