I accidently deactivated a collaborator and would like to add them back in. How do I do this?
Question
adding collaborators who have been deactivated
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
