I have been maintaining a paid account (100G) for several years
The company I work with has a BOX account. I was invited to merge mine with the other one. But we agreed to postpone that to later, the time for me to segregate personal and company files.
BUT
by error I clicked on the 'agree' message I was getting each time I was logging in.
So now
I got a message to change my password
I got a message that applications were removed
AND I end up having lost access to most of the documents that were in my personal Box.
How can I get back access to the files and documents that are/were in my personal account ?
Question
Acount merging
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
