When an employee within my company with whom we shared multiple Box folders at various levels leaves our company, can we just remove him as a collaborator altogether within our account, with one click? Or do we need to search out all folders shared with him and remove him from each individually?
Question
How to remove a collaborator from all folders at once.
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
