Hi there, If I upgrade my plan to Business which is 15$ monthly. Will still I able to share my folders to another user. I mean they will still be able to edit some documents. I'm planning for three users. Will this three users will be serve as an admin? or I can only share it with three users including me. Thanks
Question
Upgrading
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
