If we install Box Drive on a laptop and the user marks files "Available Offline" on a file in Box Drive, what happens to that file if we deactivate their account and delete it?
Can they still access that file locally?
Question
What happens to Files marked offline on Box Drive when the account is deactivated and deleted
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
