When I make a custom app, it seems to be associated with my user ID, and I am the only collaborator. What happens if my user account is deleted (e.g. I no lnger work at this company)? Does the custom app still remain? Are others able to see the custom app's configuration?
Question
What happens to custom apps created by a user when that user's account is removed?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
