If a user leaves your company and still has there mobile devices logged in, will they be able to delete files/folders still? How long does it take for their permissions to totally go away and mobile devices to be disabled after their email has been disabled?
Question
User permissions when leaving company
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
