All content removed upon deleting a user. I was not prompted to assign content to another user. Need instruction as to how to recover files. Additional information can be provided if needed.
Question
User content removed, need to recover
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
