I upgraded from the personal subscription tier to the business tier, this upgrade has deleted all of the files and folders in my account - I am unable to raise a ticket for this as the link to speak to support just routes back here in a loop
Question
Upgrade from personal to business account deleted all my files
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
