I have "Unsynced" a box folder from box sync from the web application. Previously this folder was synced and it was rather large folder that was taking a ton of local hard drive space. Since I have "unsynced" from the collaborative folder from the web, can I delete the local sync that still remains on my local hard drive without fear of the collaborative folder erasing?
Question
Unsynced File Deletion
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
