Twice an issue has occurred for me when moving a file through the review queue that all looks great when I open a Word Doc via Microsoft Word for Web, but after accepting a track change edit or deleting a comment that was made, when I move that cleaned up/edited file to a different user’s queue, when they open it, the file appears corrupted - text is missing, sentences are rearranged.
Question
Unintentional File Changes when moving through queue
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
