One of our users accidentally moved a 40+ files base on a search. They meant to "copy" instead of "move". As an administrator, I can get a report of all of the files they moved. However, I need a way to undo this action. Is there a way to automatically move those files back?
Question
Undo file move?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
