Before I delete a user, I first want to transfer all of their folder/file ownership (owner and Co-Owner) to another user. Can I do this easily? I have not found a report that works well and I don't see an easy tool to transfer massive amounts of data (+5TB) to a different Owner?
Question
Transfer folder ownership for deleted user
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
