I have a file added by one user.
Then I get a message that the file was deleted by another user. I check and the file is there but now with the new username.
I have a file added by one user.
Then I get a message that the file was deleted by another user. I check and the file is there but now with the new username.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.