I have deleted and/or have stopped collaborating on many files but I am getting a red ribbon saying I am out of storage space. It is showing that I have used 104.9 GB of 100 GB. How does this get reset when I remove items?
Question
Storage Space
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
