Please run the script that fixes my storage information - which shows 33/100GB taken up even after completely deleting and unsyncing the 66GB of files that had been previously synced. (This is unlikely an aggregate delay as the 66GB removed updated almost immediately)
Question
Storage Shows 33GB Full After Fully Deleting And Unsyncing
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
