I've deleted everything and it is still showing that 13gigs are being used. can someone run the script on my account to reset it to zero while I have it empty?
Thank You
I've deleted everything and it is still showing that 13gigs are being used. can someone run the script on my account to reset it to zero while I have it empty?
Thank You
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.