I have deleted files and stopped collaborating but I still cant upload something new to my clients folder. Please help it shows I am using 0 GB but I am still getting the upgrade/account storage full error.
Question
storage full
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
