I have a free account and I deleted all my files, but the available capacity still shows more than 40% usage.
I have a free account and I deleted all my files, but the available capacity still shows more than 40% usage.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.