Is there a way to create a shared link that expires on a set date restricted to preview only access. The interface for sending an invite and sending a shared link seem to be separated and I cannot tell if my decision to restrict to preview only applies to the shared link I am creating or just if I invite to the folder without the link
Question
Share Link that Expires with Preview only access
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
