I have verified that if a user follows a certain path to a directory they see different contents than other users. Example:
Looking for a customer folder. Same level of access. One person sees it, someone else does not.
Happend both locally and via cloud.
Question - Is there a way to clear local cache? (If it is related)
Question - Is there a true hierarchy to folder structure or can it be forced?
