How do I remove a user's ability to sign into box but keep the data in his folder? We had our admin leave the company. When I look at the users I still see him as a user. He is actually the owner of almost everything.
Question
Removing user but keeping data
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
