I'm the "owner" of several folders - we had an employee leave last year or 2 years ago - i need to remove her as an editor / collaborator - will I loose the files she opened and created and worked on? I'm trying to close out her account. thx
Question
Removing Editor - Keeping Files
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
