Question
Removing a collaborator
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.

Hi,
If I remove a collaborator from a Box folder, will they permanently not have access to that folder and its contents?