I tried to reassign the ownership of a box folder, and when there was an error, I decided to go in and delete all collaborators who were no longer with the department. In doing this, I had clicked on the next person to delete, and apparently deleted myself. I was the owner of the file. SO, one- where did it go? and two, can I regain ownership so that I can transfer the folder appropriately?
Question
Removed self as owner/collaborator accidentally
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
