We need to downgrade a user in our network to only access a collaborator folder and to save $300 a year. But Box support is saying we have to delete the account. I am hesitant to do that to see what that process looks like.
Question
Remove managed user without deleting their account
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
