Hello,
As a collaborator in a shared folder, how can I remove myself from receiving this auto notice? I don't need to know any updates in the folder.
If my role is changed from editor to viewer/uploader, will that solve the problem?
Hello,
As a collaborator in a shared folder, how can I remove myself from receiving this auto notice? I don't need to know any updates in the folder.
If my role is changed from editor to viewer/uploader, will that solve the problem?
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.