I have a folder - People - that contains personal folders for each individual employee. The People folder was set up with all employees as collaborators and the individual folders have inherited those permissions. Is there a way for me to remove the collaboration while still letting each employee access there own folder.
Question
Remove collaborators but retain access to folder
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
