I need someone to call me please <removed personal information>. I have a client, that upon enrolling in Box to upload into our secure folder, saw another client’s folder available. They have similar names. This should NEVER happen. I need to know why and if she would have been able to get into that folder!
Question
Privacy breach
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
