I suddenly found myself in need of recovering a previous version of a file. I currently have the free plan - if I upgrade to a plan that supports previous version, will it be there or is it only available if the plan was active to begin with?
Question
previous version after upgrade
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
