I just applied to upgrade from personal to Business plan. However, I would like to re-select the other Plan. Is that possible for you to delete my application and refund the payment, so that I can re-select the Plan?
Thank you.
I just applied to upgrade from personal to Business plan. However, I would like to re-select the other Plan. Is that possible for you to delete my application and refund the payment, so that I can re-select the Plan?
Thank you.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.