We can delete version of a file, but they can be restored. Trash policy is that only admins can clear the trash. I am logged in as admin. Looked in the user's trash folder and did not see the versions there. How do I as admin permanently delete versions of a file.
Question
Permanently deleting versions
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
