I accidentally selected “New folder with “Hebert”” in the box sync folder “Tenants” and it deleted all files of the folder. Undoing the action did not restore the files. Interestingly, when I log into box online the “Tenants” folder has 50 files, but when I open it none show. How do I restore the folder and its files?
Question
Overwrite folder in box sync
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
