Hi,
My account is since 50 gb free times. I selected Personal Pro plan and after downgrade to free it is turned 10 gb. Why?
Question
My free storage was 50 gb. Why does down to 10 gb after cancelling Personal Pro plan?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
