Skip to main content
Question

Migrate User from Enterprise Plan to Business Plan

  • Nov 5, 2026 4:55 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 1 view
  • Translate All

A user on an Enterprise Plan needs to be migrated to a new Business Plan as a result of a company spin-out needing it’s own resources. What is the best way to ensure that the user retains ownership of all their files and folders, as well as retaining all sharing and permissions with external users?