Hello, we had an employee at our company create a free trial of a box account and then deactivate the account. We recently purchased box enterprise business for 10 users but when I try to add the users from the trial account it tells me "User belongs to another enterprise" even though the trial account had been deactivated. I tried going into the trial account and removing users but I would need to reactivate it and pay money to do so. Can someone open a ticket with support for me on this?
Question
Merging Two Enterprise Box Accounts that use the same domain
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
