A person with "Editor" status upload a number of files and made folders. They were deleted as an "Editor" -- do those files they uploaded, and folders they created, stay in the intended master folder or do they get deleted with the user that placed them there?
Question
Lost Files
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
