I just upgraded to business from the free tier and it already says 3 of 3 seats are used. When I tried to add two users it was confirming that I wanted 5 users. I only want to add the two additional included users with the service
Question
Just upgraded to Business from Free. How are my 3 seats already taken if I'm the only user
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
