In order to avoid uploading files not to be shared with others, I’m looking for how to set a confirmation screen or comments to double checking what I’m going to share before file upload.
Question
Inquiry: how to set for pre-upload confirmation screen or comments
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
