Apparently when I delete all files in my Box, I lose all my storage. Please correct it so I get my 10Gb.
Regards Brian.
Apparently when I delete all files in my Box, I lose all my storage. Please correct it so I get my 10Gb.
Regards Brian.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.