I have two accounts, i close A of them, and i want change my B account to A.
Because the space of A(50GB) is larger than B(10GB).
But when i close A, i don't know how to change B to A.(even i add A to my personal email, it shows A already exist)
I have two accounts, i close A of them, and i want change my B account to A.
Because the space of A(50GB) is larger than B(10GB).
But when i close A, i don't know how to change B to A.(even i add A to my personal email, it shows A already exist)
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.