I've deleted almost one GB of files and then went to the Trash and deleted them. They should be gone and not counting against my storage. I have logged out, opened a new browser session, and logged back in. Yet, my account storage is still maxed out and I cannot upload a document that I need to send to a colleague. Is there a certain amount of time that I need to wait? How can the space to be available again?
Question
I have already deleted LOTS of files but it is still full.
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
