I had 50 GB of space before I upgraded my account and after I canceled my plan, I'm down to 10GB.
Question
I had 50GB of space before I upgraded my account
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
