It used to be I could share a link and anyone could view. I never had to go in and change the access level. This is hugely inconvenient for me as I use box via finder all day every day and share out links very frequently. One day I started getting notifications that no one could view the stuff I was sharing. Is there anyway I can fix this? I'm part of a larger enterprise account and no one has changed anything.
Question
Has the shared link default changed?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
