Full quota appears as used even after deleting a big quantity of files and removing them from trash. Quota exceded notification. Actal occupation is way smaller than my quota. Pleaseelet me know what to do to restore my available quota. Thanks.
Question
Full quota appears as used even after deleting a big quantity of files and removing them from trash
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
