Hi - Last night 2/27, I deleted a user account that owned several TB of content. I transferred the ownership to my account but now the collaborators in those folders can't see the folders. I can see all the folders have been moved into a parent folder with the deleted user's email address. How do I move those subfolders into their original locations so that everyone who should be able to collaborate with them can?
Question
file ownership transferred
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
